Arid Seas

Status: Incomplete
Rating: T – for mild violence and suggestive themes
Characters; Princess Serenity, Queen Serenity, Sailor Senshi, Shitennou, Endymion, Beryl, Artemis
Summary: Inspired by ‘Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon’, this story takes place back in the Silver Millennium. The Queen and Princess of the Moon are on a journey to Earth, hoping to negotiate a peace treaty, when their caravan is attached by a notorious band of thieves, and something very previous is stolen. While trying to recover their lost jewel, Queen Serenity senses that the King of Earth is hiding something from her, and is determined to find out what.
Chapter One
Chapter Two
Chapter Three
Chapter Four